AVA360 Advertising

Challengers Cup #5 | APAC, EU, NA Amateur Finals

Loading...
8 Views
Published
Welcome to the fifth broadcast of the Call of Duty Challengers Cup presented by PS4, starting at 9am PT / 12 pm ET on Sunday June 28. Featuring the Finals and other matches from NA, EU, and APAC, each Challengers Cup awards a $50,000 prize pool across the regions with 2-day competitions culminating in Sunday double elimination Top 8 dedicated broadcasts. For more information on Challengers including how to register, view the bracket or read about the program, please visit: https://callofdutyleague.com/en-us/news/introducing-call-of-duty-challengers-cups

Schedule:
- APAC Finals: 9am PT / 12pm ET
- EU Finals: 12pm PT / 3pm ET
- NA Finals: 3pm PT / 6pm ET

Keep up with the Call of Duty League:
Schedule - https://www.callofdutyleague.com/en-us/schedule
Category
Call of Duty
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment