AVA360 Advertising

THE WALKING DEAD THE FINAL SEASON EPISODE 2 Walkthrough Gameplay Part 1 - INTRO (Season 4)

The Walking Dead Game The Final Season Episode 2 (Season 4) Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 includes Episode 2: Suffer the Children of the Full Game Telltale Story for PS4 Pro, Xbox One X and PC. This The Walking Dead Telltale The Final Season Season 4 Gameplay Walkthrough will also include a Review, all Episodes, Episode 2: Suffer the Children, Episode 3: Broken Toys and Episode 4: Take Us Back, Clementine and the Ending.

The Walking Dead Final Season (Season 4) includes Episode 1 Part 1, Episode 2 Part 2, Episode 3, Episode 4 and Episode 5.

Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=theradbrad
Twitter: http://twitter.com//thaRadBrad
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/theRadBrad
Artist: https://www.deviantart.com/imaginekami

Season 4, re-titled The Walking Dead: Season Four and The Walking Dead: The Final Season, is the fourth and final season of Telltale Games' The Walking Dead. It was confirmed at the end of "From The Gallows". It will mark the return of playable protagonist, Clementine, and Alvin Jr.. The first episode is set to be released in August 14, 2018.
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment