METRO EXODUS Walkthrough Gameplay Part 14 - SPIDERS (PS4)

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by theTacticalShazli
METRO EXODUS Walkthrough Gameplay Part 14 Includes a review and mission 14: SPIDERS of Metro Exodus single player's story. My Metro Exodus walkthrough features the full game Story Missions, Side Missions, Cutscenes, Nuclear Winter, Moscow Metro, Aurora, Spartan Order, Artyom, Anna, Miller, Metro Exodus Characters, All NPCs, Monsters, Mutants, Watchman, Weapons, Crafting, Customization, Upgrades, Stealth Gameplay, All The Map, All Locations and Soundtracks.


Metro Exodus is a first-person shooter video game developed by 4A Games and published by Deep Silver. It is the third installment in the Metro video game series based on Dmitry Glukhovsky's novels. It follows the events of Metro 2033 and Metro: Last Light.

Metro Exodus is set after the events of Metro: Last Light, on a post-apocalyptic Earth that has been devastated by a nuclear war. The game continues the story from Metro: Last Light's "Redemption" ending. Similar to the previous two entries, the player assumes the role of Artyom who flees the Metro in Moscow and sets off on a continent-spanning journey with Spartan Rangers to the far east. Artyom first travels around the Volga River, not far from the Ural Mountains, to get a ride on a locomotive known as the "Aurora" that heads east for a new life.

The story takes place over the course of one year, starting with a harsh nuclear winter in the metro. Another major character, returning from the previous game and the book Metro 2035, is Anna - who is now Artyom's wife.

Developer: 4A Games
Publisher: Deep Silver
Release: February 15, 2019
Genre: First-person shooter
Platforms: Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, Xbox One
Mode(s): Single-player

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment