Minecraft: FIGHT CLUB - Trinity Island Hardcore Survival Ep. 30

Loading...

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
153 Views
New episode every day at 10AM PST/1PM EST/6PM GMT.
Previous Episode ► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XDFaRfmTGNk&list=PLSUHnOQiYNg3LAWJxGcTVSn2ovQRpyZXY&index=29
Trinity Island Hardcore Survival Playlist ► http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLSUHnOQiYNg3LAWJxGcTVSn2ovQRpyZXY

Welcome to Trinity Island! In this series our goal is to beat all the bosses in Minecraft 1.8 in hardcore mode. If one of us dies, we are banned from the server and the others must continue. Will we be able to beat Ender Dragon, Wither, and Elder Guardian? Only one way to find out...

● Merch: http://shop.maker.tv/collections/captainsparklez
● More Merch: http://captainsparklez.spreadshirt.com/
● Live Stream: http://www.twitch.tv/CaptainSparklez
● Twitter: http://twitter.com/CaptainSparklez
● Instagram: http://instagram.com/jordanmaron
● Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/CaptainSparklez

Tom: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheSyndicateProject

Outro:
Stephen Walking - Top of the World 2
Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KqNiUmnZaAU
Buy Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/monstercat-020-altitude/id946807055
Label Channel: http://www.youtube.com/monstercat

Thanks for watching, dudes! Ratings, favorites, and general feedback is always appreciated :)
Category
Minecraft

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment